General Management

 

Appointed Executive Director of the Town of Caraquet by Municipal Council, Marc Duguay is responsible for leading the day-to-day activities of the Corporation. He manages a workforce of some 35 people in addition to the Town’s operating budgets and capital works. The Executive Director sits on numerous committees as the Town representative. Mr. Duguay also liaises between Council and senior staff, and ensures that Council has access to the expertise and recommendations of the Corporation’s employees.

Marc Duguay
Executive director

Contact information:

Marc Duguay
Executive Director
Telephone: (506) 726-2727

Email: marc.duguay@caraquet.ca



Daniel Landry
Developpment officer
Telephone: (506) 726-2727
Email: daniel.landry@caraquet.ca

Daniel Chiasson
Municipal engineer
Telephone: (506) 726-2727
Email: daniel.chiasson@caraquet.ca

Julie Jacob
Municipal clerk
Telephone: (506) 726-2727
Email: julie.jacob@caraquet.ca

Aline Landry
Heritage Officer

Telephone (506) 726-2727
Email: aline.landry@caraquet.ca

Liette Dugas

Chief Accountant
Telephone: (506) 726-2727
Email: liette.dugas@caraquet.ca